Seton LaSalle Catholic High School
Volleyball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel,
Norwin,
Shaler Area 
Fox Chapel High School  3:10PM       
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
Scrimmage    Gateway           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018
Scrimmage    Away vs. Shaler Area,
Gateway,
Penn Hills 
         
 (Cancelled)
Snowstorm.
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Hopewell  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Norwin  Norwin High School  7:10AM       
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Upper St. Clair  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018
Match  7:15PM  South Park  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Steel Valley  Steel Valley High School  2:10PM       
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Canevin  Bishop Canevin High School  4:30PM       
Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. North Hills  North Hills High School  6:45AM       
Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. North Catholic  North Catholic High School  4:15PM       
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Thomas Jefferson  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Keystone Oaks  Keystone Oaks High School         
 (Time Changed)
NO TRANSPORTATION.
Monday, Apr 16, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Peters Township  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Deer Lakes  Deer Lakes High School  4:15PM       
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Our Lady of the Sacred Heart  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. South Park  South Park High School  4:30PM       
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Steel Valley  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
 (Date Changed from 04-26-18)
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Match    Steel Valley           
 (Date Changed to 04-25-18)
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Canevin  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Match  7:00PM  Keystone Oaks  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Our Lady of the Sacred Heart  Our Lady of the Sacred Heart High School  6:30AM