Seton LaSalle Catholic High School
Volleyball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Fox Chapel  Fox Chapel High School  3:15PM       
Monday, Mar 16, 2020
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Peters Township  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
Friday, Mar 20, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Upper St. Clair  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV's @ 6:00.
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Norwin,
TBA 
Norwin High School  6:45AM       
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Butler  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV's at 6:00.
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Canevin  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV`s at 6:00.
Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Mars  Mars High School  3:30PM       
JV's at 6:00
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. South Fayette Township  South Fayette Township High School  4:30PM       
JV's at 6:00.
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Thomas Jefferson  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV's at 6:00.
Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020
Match  3:30PM  Away vs. Steel Valley  Steel Valley High School  2:00PM  1:50PM     
JV's at 4:45.
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Keystone Oaks  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV's at 6:00.
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Canevin  Bishop Canevin High School  4:30PM       
JV's at 6:00
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Match  7:15PM  South Fayette Township  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV's at 6:00
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Thomas Jefferson  Thomas Jefferson High School  4:30PM       
JV's at 6:00
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Steel Valley  Seton-La Salle Catholic High School
Seton-LaSalle H.S. Main Gym
 
       
JV's at 6:00.
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  7:15PM  Away vs. Keystone Oaks  Keystone Oaks High School         
JV's @ 6:00